About Wholesale Telecom Inc.

Tom Ortbal and Tim Clancy opened Wholesale Telecom, Inc. in 1997 after 20 combined years of working for others in the secondary telecom industry.
Centrally located in St. Louis, Missouri, Wholesale Telecom Inc has been a leading secondary telecom company where we purchase and flawlessly refurbish phones, phone systems and parts, and headsets to resell to both distributors and end-users.

Major brands that we service, repair and sell include Avaya/AT&T/Lucent, NEC, Nortel, Nitsuko, Toshiba, Comdial, Iwatsu, Intertel, Plantronics, Panasonic, Polycom, Samsung, Shoretel, Mitel, Vertical, Vodavi and more.

If we don’t have an item currently in stock, we can find it for you.

Our People

 

Owners

Tom Ortbal

President, Co-owner
Email: tom@wholesaletele.com
Phone Extension: x200

Tim Clancy

Vice President, Co-owner
Email: tim@wholesaletele.com
Phone Extension: x201

Sales

Mike Dickson
Vice President, Sales
Email: miked@wholesaletele.com
Phone Extension: x204

Jack Carney
Sales
Email: jack@wholesaletele.com
Phone Extension: x203

Joe Serra
Sales
Email: jserra@wholesaletele.com
Phone Extension: x225

Office Staff

Kim Stuppy
Controller and Office Manger
Email: kim@wholesaletele.com
Phone Extension: x205